Reference Librarians

Need to contact a Reference Librarian? Feel free to call or email.

Causeway

Sonnet

Late night: Wednesday

Sonnet@stpl.us

985-626-9779 x 305

Covington

Germaine

Late night: Monday

germaine@stpl.us

985-893-6280 x 4006

Covington

Jane

Late night: Tuesday

jane@stpl.us

985-893-6280 x 4005

Madisonville

Samantha

Late night: Tuesday

samantha@stpl.us

985-845-4819 x 106

Mandeville

Crissie

Late night: Wednesday

crissie.molina@stpl.us

985-626-4293 x 2

 

 

 

 

 

Slidell

Ben

Late night: Wednesday

ben@stpl.us

985-646-6470 x 104

Headquarters

 Reference Coordinator

Noelle

 

noelle@stpl.us

985-893-6280 x 2012

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reference librarians work 9-6 Monday through Thursday and 9-5 on Friday and Saturday. Each librarian works one late night a week (11-8) and alternating Fridays and Saturdays. The librarian's late night is noted above.
Print